Kollegium

Name E-Mail Kürzel  Fächer
 Sprechstunde
Herr Andone-Grommes aandone@hhg.koeln AND SP, SW  Di, 6. Std.
Frau Apel mapel@hhg.koeln AP E, F, L  Di, 5. Std.
Frau Balzer nbalzer@hhg.koeln BZ D, EK  Di, 6. Std.
Herr Dr. Baum oliver.baum@stadt-koeln.de BM M, PH  Di, 6. Std.
Frau Berens sberens@hhg.koeln BR E, REL  —
Frau Beuler tbeuler@hhg.koeln BL D, F  Fr, 7. Std.
Frau Birkmann bbirkmann@hhg.koeln BIR M, REL, KU  Do, 5. Std.
Herr Borchert nborchert@hhg.koeln BO M, MU  Do, 6. Std.
Herr M. Breuer mbreuer@hhg.koeln BEU BI, SP  Di, 6. Std.
Herr T. Breuer tbreuer@hhg.koeln BE PH, BI  Mi, 4. Std.
Frau Busch mbusch@hhg.koeln BS D, EK  Do, 5. Std.
Herr Coltzau ecoltzau@hhg.koeln CO L, GE  Do, 4. Std.
Herr Diehl tdiehl@hhg.koeln DH D, E  Do, 5. Std.
Frau Droste ndroste@hhg.koeln DS E, M  Do, 4. Std.
Herr Eberhardt EB E, L, IF  Di, 7. Std.
Frau Fernández Sauthof monica.fernandez-sauthof1@stadt-koeln.de FS D, E, S  Di, 8. Std.
Herr Fischer mfischer@hhg.koeln FSH D, GE  Mi, 7. Std.
Frau Fitschen sfitschen@hhg.koeln FIT BI, SP  —
Herr Franz cfranz@hhg.koeln FZ D, MU  Mi, 5. Std.
Frau Fulgraff bfulgraff@hhg.koeln FG D, MU  Di, 6. Std.
Frau Garcia-Grizelj ngarcia@hhg.koeln GA D, S  Di, 4. Std.
Herr von Grabczewski marcus.grabczewski@stadt-koeln.de GB D, L  nach Vereinb.
Frau Gröbe ngroebe@hhg.koeln GO GE, REL  —
Frau Grünewald sgruenewald@hhg.koeln GW E, EK  Mi, 4. Std.
Herr Grüter dgrueter@hhg.koeln GR M, EK  Do, 6. Std.
Frau Heuer pheuer@hhg.koeln HE M, BI, EK  Mo, 7. Std.
Herr Heymann dirk.heymann@stadt-koeln.de HY E, GE, EK  Mo, 7. Std.
Frau Hillringhaus phillringhaus@hhg.koeln HIL S, PL, REL  Mo, 6. Std.
Frau Inden sinden@hhg.koeln IND E, GE
Herr Junkersdorf sjunkersdorf@hhg.koeln JD KU, PL  Mo, 6. Std.
Frau Kammer jkammer@hhg.koeln KM BI, CH
Herr Klaas cklaas@hhg.koeln KS E, SP  Mi, 4. Std.
Frau Koc tkoc@hhg.koeln KC E, S  Do, 5. Std.
Frau König akoenig@hhg.koeln KOE M, MU  Mi, 6. Std.
Frau Krause lkrause@hhg.koeln KR L, GE  Mo, 6. Std.
Frau Kurlanda ekurlanda@hhg.koeln KL D, E  Mi, 3. Std.
Herr Lempert jlempert@hhg.koeln LP SW, PA  Mo, 3. Std.
Frau Lenz elenz@hhg.koeln LE E, S, PA  Mo, 6. Std.
Frau Linden klinden@hhg.koeln LD D, KU  Do, 6. Std.
Herr Linster blinster@hhg.koeln LI BI, SP  Di, 4. Std.
Frau Maxeiner imaxeiner@hhg.koeln MX EK, KU  Do, 5. Std.
Frau May nmay@hhg.koeln MAY GE, SW, EK  Mo, 5. Std.
Frau Mehnert amehnert@hhg.koeln MN D, PA  Do, 6. Std.
Frau Moritz jmoritz@hhg.koeln MT D, SW  Mi, 8. Std.
Herr Müllhäuser bmuellhaeuser@hhg.koeln MH BI, CH  Do, 6. Std.
Herr Otto motto@hhg.koeln OT D, PL  Di, 7. Std.
Frau Pels spels@hhg.koeln PE D, L  Fr, 5. Std.
Frau Peschlow lpeschlow@hhg.koeln PS D, REL  Di, 7. Std.
Herr Pothmann cpothmann@hhg.koeln PM M, IF  Fr, 4. Std.
Frau Prauzner aprauzner@hhg.koeln PR M, CH  Mo, 6. Std.
Herr Reckers ureckers@hhg.koeln RE SW, PL  Mi, 5. Std.
Frau Salisch hsalisch@hhg.koeln SAL D, PL  Di, 6. Std.
Herr Sander rsander@hhg.koeln SD M, SP  Di, 6. Std.
Frau Schaumann mschaumann@hhg.koeln SN BI, SP  Mo, 6. Std.
Frau Schiffbauer kschiffbauer@hhg.koeln SF KU  —
Herr Schlegel tschlegel@hhg.koeln SL F, SP  Mi, 7. Std.
Frau Schlüter cschlueter@hhg.koeln ST D, REL  Mo, 5. Std.
Frau Schröder-Vits bschroeder-vits@hhg.koeln SVI PA, REL  Mi, 8. Std.
Frau Seidel bseidel@hhg.koeln SE D, E  Mo, 7. Std.
Frau Sokhanvar msokhanvar@hhg.koeln SO L, F, I  Mi, 6. Std.
Frau Spann-Broniecki sspann@hhg.koeln SPA E, SP  Fr, 4. Std.
Frau Sperlich ksperlich@hhg.koeln SPE M, CH  Mo, 5. Std.
Frau Sprem jsprem@hhg.koeln SR PH, SP  Do, 6. Std.
Frau Steffenhagen ssteffenhagen@hhg.koeln STH E, CH
Frau Steffens jsteffens@hhg.koeln STF S, SW  Di, 4. Std.
Frau Stehr lstehr@hhg.koeln SH E, BI  Mi, 7. Std.
Frau Tanzmann dtanzmann@hhg.koeln TA D, MU  Fr, 4. Std.
Herr Völmicke-Karrenberg cvoelmicke@hhg.koeln VK GE, SP  Do, 3. Std.
Herr Vomrath nvomrath@hhg.koeln VR M, EK  Di, 5. Std.
Frau Westphal mwestphal@hhg.koeln WP D, SP  Do, 3. Std.
Frau Wolf awolf@hhg.koeln WO M, PH  Mi, 7. Std.
Frau Wolst ewolst@hhg.koeln WT E, F  Do, 3. Std.
Herr Wrobel mwrobel@hhg.koeln WL M, SP  Do, 6. Std.

Referendare

Herr Büchel cbuechel@hhg.koeln BC GE, PL  nach Vereinb.
Herr Christiansen hchristiansen@hhg.koeln CHR E, SP  nach Vereinb.
Frau Denuell jdenuell@hhg.koeln DN PH, KU  nach Vereinb.
Frau Fischer jfischer@hhg.koeln FCH D, F  nach Vereinb.
Frau Kleene mkleene@hhg.koeln KLE GE, SP  nach Vereinb.
Herr Quijano Burchardt aquijano@hhg.koeln QB BI, SW  nach Vereinb.
Frau Rieping jrieping@hhg.koeln RP D, S  nach Vereinb.
Frau Thimme mthimme@hhg.koeln TH D, M  nach Vereinb.