Kollegium

Name E-Mail Kürzel  Fächer
Herr Andone-Grommes aandone@hhg.koeln AND SP, SW
Frau Anslik lanslik@hhg.koeln AN
Frau Apel mapel@hhg.koeln AP E, F, L
Frau Balzer nbalzer@hhg.koeln BZ D, EK
Herr Dr. Baum obaum@hhg.koeln BM M, PH
Frau Berens sberens@hhg.koeln BR E, KR
Frau Birkmann bbirkmann@hhg.koeln BIR M, ER, KU
Frau J. Borchert jborchert@hhg.koeln BT F, BI, SP
Herr N. Borchert nborchert@hhg.koeln BO M, MU
Herr Breuer tbreuer@hhg.koeln BE PH, BI
Frau Busch mbusch@hhg.koeln BS D, EK
Herr Coltzau ecoltzau@hhg.koeln CO L, GE
Herr Diehl tdiehl@hhg.koeln DH D, E
Frau Droste ndroste@hhg.koeln DS E, M
Frau Eßer nesser@hhg.koeln ER F, SP
Frau Fernández Sauthof mfernandez@hhg.koeln FS D, E, S
Frau Fischer jfischer@hhg.koeln FCH D, F
Frau Fitschen sfitschen@hhg.koeln FIT BI, SP
Herr Franz cfranz@hhg.koeln FZ D, MU
Frau Fulgraff bfulgraff@hhg.koeln FG D, MU
Frau Garcia-Grizelj ngarcia@hhg.koeln GA D, S
Herr von Grabczewski mgrabczewski@hhg.koeln GB D, L
Frau Gröbe ngroebe@hhg.koeln GO GE, ER
Frau Grünewald sgruenewald@hhg.koeln GW E, EK
Herr Grüter dgrueter@hhg.koeln GR M, EK
Frau Happ mhapp@hhg.koeln HP GE, KU
Frau Heuer pheuer@hhg.koeln HE M, BI, EK
Herr Heymann dheymann@hhg.koeln HY E, GE, EK
Frau Hillringhaus phillringhaus@hhg.koeln HIL S, PL, KR
Herr Junkersdorf sjunkersdorf@hhg.koeln JD KU, PL
Frau Kammer jkammer@hhg.koeln KM BI, CH
Herr Klee dklee@hhg.koeln KE L, SP
Frau Koc tkoc@hhg.koeln KC E, S
Frau König akoenig@hhg.koeln KOE M, MU
Frau Kopatz mkopatz@hhg.koeln KOP M, F
Frau Krasenbrink jkrasenbrink@hhg.koeln KRB E, KR
Frau Krause lkrause@hhg.koeln KR L, GE
Frau Kurlanda ekurlanda@hhg.koeln KL D, E
Herr Lederer llederer@hhg.koeln
Herr Lempert jlempert@hhg.koeln LP SW, PA
Frau Lenz elenz@hhg.koeln LE E, S, PA
Frau Linden klinden@hhg.koeln LD D, KU
Herr Linster blinster@hhg.koeln LI BI, SP
Frau Maasen mmaasen@hhg.koeln MA E, SW
Herr Martini cmartini@hhg.koeln MAR E, EK
Frau Mehnert amehnert@hhg.koeln MN D, PA
Frau Moritz jmoritz@hhg.koeln MT D, SW
Herr Müllhäuser bmuellhaeuser@hhg.koeln MH BI, CH
Herr Otto motto@hhg.koeln OT D, PL
Frau Pels spels@hhg.koeln PE D, L
Frau Peschlow lpeschlow@hhg.koeln PS D, ER
Herr Pothmann cpothmann@hhg.koeln PM M, IF
Frau Prauzner aprauzner@hhg.koeln PR M, CH
Herr Reckers ureckers@hhg.koeln RE SW, PL
Frau Salisch hsalisch@hhg.koeln SAL D, PL
Herr Sander rsander@hhg.koeln SD M, SP
Frau Schaumann mschaumann@hhg.koeln SN BI, SP
Frau Schiffbauer kschiffbauer@hhg.koeln SF KU
Herr Schlegel tschlegel@hhg.koeln SL F, SP
Frau Schlüter cschlueter@hhg.koeln ST D, KR
Herr Schmidt mschmidt@hhg.koeln SCH PH, SP
Frau Schneider mschneider@hhg.koeln SDR D, F, I
Frau Schröder-Vits bschroeder-vits@hhg.koeln SVI PA, KR
Frau Seidel bseidel@hhg.koeln SE D, E
Frau Spann-Broniecki sspann@hhg.koeln SPA E, SP
Frau Sperlich ksperlich@hhg.koeln SPE M, CH
Frau Sprem jsprem@hhg.koeln SR PH, SP
Frau Steffenhagen ssteffenhagen@hhg.koeln STH E, CH
Frau Steffens jsteffens@hhg.koeln STF S, SW
Frau Stehr lstehr@hhg.koeln SH E, BI
Frau Tanzmann dtanzmann@hhg.koeln TA D, MU
Herr Theisen ntheisen@hhg.koeln THE E, SP
Frau Thimme mthimme@hhg.koeln TH D, M
Herr Vomrath nvomrath@hhg.koeln VR M, EK
Frau Weitkamp fweitkamp@hhg.koeln WK D, SW
Frau Westphal mwestphal@hhg.koeln WP D, SP
Frau Wolf awolf@hhg.koeln WO M, PH
Frau Wolst ewolst@hhg.koeln WT E, F
Frau Wortmann lwortmann@hhg.koeln WN D, S
Herr Wrobel mwrobel@hhg.koeln WL M, SP

Referendar*innen

Herr Dianati sdianati@hhg.koeln
Frau Grigat lgrigat@hhg.koeln
Herr Hopf mhopf@hhg.koeln
Herr Korbel skorbel@hhg.koeln
Herr Lhotka elhotka@hhg.koeln
Frau Mescic mmescic@hhg.koeln
Frau Neldner sneldner@hhg.koeln
Frau Stahlberg jstahlberg@hhg.koeln
Frau Stein rstein@hhg.koeln