Kollegium

Name Kürzel  Fächer
 Sprechstunde E-Mail
Herr Andone-Grommes AND SP, SW  Di, 6. Std. aandone@hhg.koeln
Frau Apel AP E, F, L  Di, 5. Std. mapel@hhg.koeln
Frau Balzer BZ D, EK  Di, 6. Std. nbalzer@hhg.koeln
Herr Dr. Baum BM M, PH  Di, 6. Std. oliver.baum@stadt-koeln.de
Frau Berens BR E, REL  — sberens@hhg.koeln
Frau Beuler BL D, F  Fr, 7. Std. tbeuler@hhg.koeln
Frau Birkmann BIR M, REL, KU  Do, 5. Std. bbirkmann@hhg.koeln
Herr Borchert BO M, MU  Do, 6. Std. nborchert@hhg.koeln
Herr M. Breuer BEU BI, SP  Di, 6. Std. mbreuer@hhg.koeln
Herr T. Breuer BE PH, BI  Mi, 4. Std. tbreuer@hhg.koeln
Frau Busch BS D, EK  Do, 5. Std. mbusch@hhg.koeln
Herr Coltzau CO L, GE  Do, 4. Std. ecoltzau@hhg.koeln
Herr Diehl DH D, E  Do, 5. Std. tdiehl@hhg.koeln
Frau Droste DS E, M  Do, 4. Std. ndroste@hhg.koeln
Herr Eberhardt EB E, L, IF  Di, 7. Std.
Frau Fernández Sauthof FS D, E, S  Di, 8. Std. monica.fernandez-sauthof1@stadt-koeln.de
Herr Fischer FSH D, GE  Mi, 7. Std. mfischer@hhg.koeln
Frau Fitschen FIT BI, SP  — sfitschen@hhg.koeln
Herr Franz FZ D, MU  Mi, 5. Std. cfranz@hhg.koeln
Frau Fulgraff FG D, MU  Di, 6. Std. bfulgraff@hhg.koeln
Frau Garcia-Grizelj GA D, S  Di, 4. Std. ngarcia@hhg.koeln
Herr von Grabczewski GB D, L  nach Vereinb. marcus.grabczewski@stadt-koeln.de
Frau Gröbe GO GE, REL  — ngroebe@hhg.koeln
Frau Grünewald GW E, EK  Mi, 4. Std. sgruenewald@hhg.koeln
Herr Grüter GR M, EK  Do, 6. Std. dgrueter@hhg.koeln
Frau Heuer HE M, BI, EK  Mo, 7. Std. pheuer@hhg.koeln
Herr Heymann HY E, GE, EK  Mo, 7. Std. dirk.heymann@stadt-koeln.de
Frau Hillringhaus HIL S, PL, REL  Mo, 6. Std. phillringhaus@hhg.koeln
Frau Inden IND E, GE sinden@hhg.koeln
Herr Junkersdorf JD KU, PL  Mo, 6. Std. sjunkersdorf@hhg.koeln
Frau Kammer KM BI, CH jkammer@hhg.koeln
Herr Klaas KS E, SP  Mi, 4. Std. cklaas@hhg.koeln
Frau Koc KC E, S  Do, 5. Std. tkoc@hhg.koeln
Frau König KOE M, MU  Mi, 6. Std. akoenig@hhg.koeln
Frau Krause KR L, GE  Mo, 6. Std. lkrause@hhg.koeln
Frau Kurlanda KL D, E  Mi, 3. Std. ekurlanda@hhg.koeln
Herr Lempert LP SW, PA  Mo, 3. Std. jlempert@hhg.koeln
Frau Lenz LE E, S, PA  Mo, 6. Std. elenz@hhg.koeln
Frau Linden LD D, KU  Do, 6. Std. klinden@hhg.koeln
Herr Linster LI BI, SP  Di, 4. Std. blinster@hhg.koeln
Frau Maxeiner MX EK, KU  Do, 5. Std. imaxeiner@hhg.koeln
Frau May MAY GE, SW, EK  Mo, 5. Std. nmay@hhg.koeln
Frau Mehnert MN D, PA  Do, 6. Std. amehnert@hhg.koeln
Frau Moritz MT D, SW  Mi, 8. Std. jmoritz@hhg.koeln
Herr Müllhäuser MH BI, CH  Do, 6. Std. bmuellhaeuser@hhg.koeln
Herr Otto OT D, PL  Di, 7. Std. motto@hhg.koeln
Frau Pels PE D, L  Fr, 5. Std. spels@hhg.koeln
Frau Peschlow PS D, REL  Di, 7. Std. lpeschlow@hhg.koeln
Herr Pothmann PM M, IF  Fr, 4. Std. cpothmann@hhg.koeln
Frau Prauzner PR M, CH  Mo, 6. Std. aprauzner@hhg.koeln
Herr Reckers RE SW, PL  Mi, 5. Std. ureckers@hhg.koeln
Frau Salisch SAL D, PL  Di, 6. Std. hsalisch@hhg.koeln
Herr Sander SD M, SP  Di, 6. Std. rsander@hhg.koeln
Frau Schaumann SN BI, SP  Mo, 6. Std. mschaumann@hhg.koeln
Frau Schiffbauer SF KU  — kschiffbauer@hhg.koeln
Herr Schlegel SL F, SP  Mi, 7. Std. tschlegel@hhg.koeln
Frau Schlüter ST D, REL  Mo, 5. Std. cschlueter@hhg.koeln
Frau Schröder-Vits SVI PA, REL  Mi, 8. Std. bschroeder-vits@hhg.koeln
Frau Seidel SE D, E  Mo, 7. Std. bseidel@hhg.koeln
Frau Sokhanvar SO L, F, I  Mi, 6. Std. msokhanvar@hhg.koeln
Frau Spann-Broniecki SPA E, SP  Fr, 4. Std. sspann@hhg.koeln
Frau Sperlich SPE M, CH  Mo, 5. Std. ksperlich@hhg.koeln
Frau Sprem SR PH, SP  Do, 6. Std. jsprem@hhg.koeln
Frau Steffenhagen STH E, CH ssteffenhagen@hhg.koeln
Frau Steffens STF S, SW  Di, 4. Std. jsteffens@hhg.koeln
Frau Stehr SH E, BI  Mi, 7. Std. lstehr@hhg.koeln
Frau Tanzmann TA D, MU  Fr, 4. Std. dtanzmann@hhg.koeln
Herr Völmicke-Karrenberg VK GE, SP  Do, 3. Std. cvoelmicke@hhg.koeln
Herr Vomrath VR M, EK  Di, 5. Std. nvomrath@hhg.koeln
Frau Westphal WP D, SP  Do, 3. Std. mwestphal@hhg.koeln
Frau Wolf WO M, PH  Mi, 7. Std. awolf@hhg.koeln
Frau Wolst WT E, F  Do, 3. Std. ewolst@hhg.koeln
Herr Wrobel WL M, SP  Do, 6. Std. mwrobel@hhg.koeln

Referendare

Herr Büchel BC GE, PL  nach Vereinb. cbuechel@hhg.koeln
Herr Christiansen CHR E, SP  nach Vereinb. hchristiansen@hhg.koeln
Frau Denuell DN PH, KU  nach Vereinb. jdenuell@hhg.koeln
Frau Fischer FCH D, F  nach Vereinb. jfischer@hhg.koeln
Frau Kleene KLE GE, SP  nach Vereinb. mkleene@hhg.koeln
Herr Quijano Burchardt QB BI, SW  nach Vereinb. aquijano@hhg.koeln
Frau Rieping RP D, S  nach Vereinb. jrieping@hhg.koeln
Frau Thimme TH D, M  nach Vereinb. mthimme@hhg.koeln